How do I create an account?
You can create an account on the Sign up page.
Please make sure that you never lose your password as we cannot recover or change your password if you lose it.
Can I have more than one account?
Yes, you are free to create more than one account.
Can I share my account with someone?
Yes, you can share your account, but right now you also need to share your credentials to do so.
How do I change my password?
We apologise but this feature is not ready yet.
Changing passwords will be supported soon.
I forgot my password. What can I do?
If you lost or forgotten your password, there is unfortunately nothing we can do about it. All your data is encrypted with your password and we don’t have any access to it. Your data cannot be recovered.
On the positive side, we won’t delete your data. If you recall what your password is, just log in again and continue using the app. Also, make sure that you remember it next time.
How do I close my account?
If you only want to delete your data, but keep your account, you can do so in Settings > Sync > Delete all data.
If you want to close your account completely, write an email to email@example.com and we will delete it.